• 1 Post By Gerry
  • 2 Post By TW-Brian
  • 1 Post By pred
  • 1 Post By Devils Advocate
  • 1 Post By littletommy
  • 2 Post By JoeH

Thread: Introduction / Rebuild Update

Introduction / Rebuild Update

Hey guys - Im new here, just wanted to introduce my self and give a update on the tw project Im working on.

Im 30 years old, living in Colorado but spent most of my life in Alaska. Ive been riding since I was 6 years old. My first bike was a mid 80's Honda Mini Trail 50. My identical twin brother had a identical honda as well. We'd rip around the gravel roads and trails around our house in ak. (not mine but the same bike)
    IMG_4558_op_680x510 2.jpg

When I was 12 my brother and I got Yamaha Big Wheel 200's that had belonged to my grandpa and uncle. again - this wasn't my bike but exactly like it.
    RiderFleet 005.jpg