Newbie here (sort 0f)
Close

Hi All...been on here for awhile and thought I'd try to figure out how to post pics of my 2007 TW. Mostly stock but for a few of the common upgrades and add-ons. Picked this up last fall for $1,850 w/ only 1,800 miles and in mint condition, came w/ OEM rear and front racks. Original owner (older couple) put those miles on riding around state parks on RV camping trips and that's it (basically they broke it in for me)!

Thanks to Lzrdbrth for the help w/ installing the TCI skidplate/case guards. I will clarify that on mine the loop for the OEM plate DID have to be snapped off for proper fit. That plate/case guard setup is absolutley rock solid! And thanks to all others for the great information available here. From Peoria, Il...have a great day!
    2007 TW200

Lucky you, that's a nice looking bike and some good practical accessories.

R-C what rear bag are you using? Looks nice. Do you have a link to it on line?
    A very very wise man once said “it’s more fun to ride a slow bike fast, than a fast bike slow”.

"Now then get your weapons... and go out to the open country to hunt some wild game for me"
    Gen:27:3

“I've noticed that everyone who is for abortion has already been born.”
    -Ronald Reagan

4. Remove Advertisements
    TW200Forum.com
    Advertisements

Yes, what tail bag is that and where did you get it? Looks really functional but not too big? Thanks

Here is the link for my tail bag:

http://www.aerostich.com/motofizz-ca...ags-small.html