Jimbo Shield
Close

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Jimbo Shield

Hi all,

Does anyone know if Jimbo is still selling his shield?Dropped an email a couple days ago with no response.I'm new to site so any help would be appreciated. Vmaxer

i got poor response also so I bought a Baja shield from C-Bailey, same price twice as big.

I just ordered one. His response only took a few days, i'm in no rush. Looking forward to installing it on my 89 that I got about a month ago. Mike
    Mike Carter. Woodland, California (NorCal). '89 Tw200 (Black Widow Edition). Blood red Jimbo shield, Cycleracks, Nuvi 500 GPS, Kolpin fuel pack jr., D shield bark busters, 55t rear sprocket, Golden boy front tire, Ricochet shield.

4. Remove Advertisements
    TW200Forum.com
    Advertisements

He's prolly out doing something lame like saving lives on his real job. Slacker.

I can explain it to you, but I can't understand it for you.

Powdercoated '87 frame, extended swingarm, YZ fork legs, ATV tire, 14/55, XT350 tank, spliced quick-release seat, disc brake conversion, beeg headlight, beeger rack, Lizrdcooler, Lizrdventz and bunch of other stuff all covered in invisible ink.

Hidden Content

Hidden Content

Hey guys, give the man a break. He is a person and a professional fireman who happens to produce things of use to the tw community. He probably doesn't sit next to his computer with baited breath waiting for an order for shield. I'd bet if you gave him a few days, he'd respond when he saw your message and could answer your query. Thats probably as much as you would expect from most commercial suppliers. JMHO. Tom
    Tom - TW200 2002, Kawasaki VN 500 2006

Hidden Content

Central New Mexico

+1
    '13 690 Enduro R too many frickin farkles...
    '07 KLX250 farkled (wife's bike)
    '86 BW80 farkled to size
    '10 TW200 you will be missed

Quote Originally Posted by lizrdbrth View Post
    He's prolly out doing something lame like saving lives on his real job. Slacker.