We've all been there...or at least I have.
Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: We've all been there...or at least I have.

We've all been there...or at least I have.

Twelve rules will get you through life with style.
    Hidden Content

my blog Hidden Content

rbm
    Yep...

I think this is Rainman and his dad.

One of these days I'll have the camera on when I crash. Just ain't caught one of my crashes on camera yet!
    Pass Man likes this.
    Hidden Content A ride in the woods helps me relax and release tension. The fact I'm dragging a body should be entirely irrelevant?

4. Remove Advertisements
    TW200Forum.com
    Advertisements

Rainman and his dad...hmm. That raises a good point, that perhaps I should front since I am relatively new to any type of forum useage/social media. What is the appropriateness of embedding someone else's video that I happen to like an want to share? (it started out with me just trying to supply a link, but it seems that the embedding is automatic when you add the link) Ok? Or is there some protocol? Or is it possibly simply not done?
    Twelve rules will get you through life with style.
    Hidden Content

my blog Hidden Content

Quote Originally Posted by admiral View Post
    I think this is Rainman and his dad.

One of these days I'll have the camera on when I crash. Just ain't caught one of my crashes on camera yet!
    I like your determination !
    My '87 TDub was born amidst the fervor of Miami Vice! And it looks like Don Johnson's wardrobe!Hidden Content Hidden Content

I like the last one the best, a panicked horn beep just as it topples over!
    Fred likes this.
    2013 Yamaha TW200

1996 Yamaha TW200

1995 Kawasaki KLR650

2002 Yamaha RoadStar 1600 with sidecar

What are you doing? What are you doing? lol...
    2013 TW200 Ims super stock pegs,zeta pro bend xc hand-guards,manrack,zeta muffs,Gerbing ultra light heated gloves