Coming of Age: A Biker is Born Part Deux!
Close

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By BugSpatteredJacket
  • 1 Post By BugSpatteredJacket

Thread: Coming of Age: A Biker is Born Part Deux!

Senior Member BugSpatteredJacket's Avatar

Coming of Age: A Biker is Born Part Deux!

Hiya,

So surprisingly my youngest son mustered up the courage to give motorcycling a try at the end of last summer. It happened whilst at work (I was a motorcycle instructor) and upon yet another Suzuki, albeit a Boulevard S40.

Coming of Age - A Biker is Born Part Deux

My baby girl (19 months old now) seems to have been infected with my penchant for all things two wheels... though I doubt my wife would be as willing to allow her to ride with me any time soon...

Ride Safe!

BSJ
    docjekyll2002 likes this.
    BugSpatteredJacket
    Hidden Content

Nice BSJ! He will remember it all his life! It's great to be a dad sometimes, isn't it?
    1st John 1:9
    If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

John 3:16
    For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

John 3:17
    For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.

Hidden Content <<<Click here. Hidden Content