WINTER TDUB PROJECT EFX Moto MTC ATV 26/9/14 for rear tire ??
Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: WINTER TDUB PROJECT EFX Moto MTC ATV 26/9/14 for rear tire ??

WINTER TDUB PROJECT EFX Moto MTC ATV 26/9/14 for rear tire ??

Hi all.. winter project is about to begin... Any input or thoughts would be highly appreciated

This is what i had in Mind --- 10 / 90 type riding

1 ATV rear --- Duro,, Big horn 2,, or ** EFX Moto https://www.rockymountainatvmc.com/p...toMTC-ATV-Tire

2 Front --- Kenda 110/90/18

3 55 tooth rear Sprocket with a 3 " over Swing arm

4 1100 yamaha rear shock Mod

5 Moto Cross high front fender Mod

6 350 tank Mod / Seat Mod and Recover

7 DG exhaust + re-jet

8 Last But not least,,,, All plastics and tank Hydro Dipped Winter Cammo {350.oo for the Dip and i will Spray the Mat Clear Myself.. I also Paint}

Any thoughts on the EFX Moto rear tire ???? I am a Fabricator by trade so Swing Arm and Any welding / Fab work is all in house....

I picked up a 2000 with 1120 miles on it for $1000.oo . So thought i would spend a little more time and $ to fix Her Up
    Last edited by maxairmike; 11-22-2014 at 10:52 AM.
    Fred and Smitty Blackstone like this.

You are going to have a pretty nice little bike when you are done Mike. Welcome to the forum bro! Keep us updated with pics please of your work! We love that kind of stuff around here.
    Fred likes this.
    1st John 1:9
    If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

John 3:16
    For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

John 3:17
    For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.

Hidden Content <<<Click here. Hidden Content