TW500 ?
Close

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: TW500 ?

I'm not very good with the pictures. Can anyone get a better image? Is this for real?

GOD BLESS & RIDE SAFE, TC____________ BC rides: Honda SL100, Honda TL125, Penton125 ISDT, KTM400 ISDT

now riding '06 TW w/ Jimbo Window, Acerbis bushbusters, ProTaper bars w/risers, Pro Grip 737's, Osram Rally headlamp w/modulator, turn signal beeper, Kenda k270 4.00 x 18,
    triple horns w/relay, big pegs, folding shifter, tuned carb w/drilled slide, 15/50 w/D.I.D. O-ring, RedLine 20w/50, Sterns w/extra padding, extra LED brake light, xt225 brake arm, rear Cycle Racks w/hacked milk crate. Hidden Content

Probably not. From where did thew pic come. It looks like a Japanese custom and I'd really like to see more detail.

Quote Originally Posted by qwerty View Post
    Probably not. From where did thew pic come. It looks like a Japanese custom and I'd really like to see more detail.

I think it came from avd rider, not sure. I've got a great full size image on my computer but for the life of me I can't get it uploaded. I'm using Picasa. Could I email it to you?

It's a mind blowing photo.
    GOD BLESS & RIDE SAFE, TC____________ BC rides: Honda SL100, Honda TL125, Penton125 ISDT, KTM400 ISDT

now riding '06 TW w/ Jimbo Window, Acerbis bushbusters, ProTaper bars w/risers, Pro Grip 737's, Osram Rally headlamp w/modulator, turn signal beeper, Kenda k270 4.00 x 18,
    triple horns w/relay, big pegs, folding shifter, tuned carb w/drilled slide, 15/50 w/D.I.D. O-ring, RedLine 20w/50, Sterns w/extra padding, extra LED brake light, xt225 brake arm, rear Cycle Racks w/hacked milk crate. Hidden Content

4. Remove Advertisements
    TW200Forum.com
    Advertisements

It's Australian. Here's the bike shop that built it, but don't expect to replicate it very easily

It's on page 2...http://www.deus.com.au/#/bikes/motor...us-mono-sr542/

Keep scrolling through the pages and they show off their TW's.
    Sold bike.