Who’s the biggest TW rider out there?
Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree112Likes

Thread: Who’s the biggest TW rider out there?

Who’s the biggest TW rider out there?

Just wondering if anybody out there is pushing the TW limits with me..? I am a long time rider both dirt and street and have always been the one of the biggest guys on a dirt bike. I am new to thee TW scene and love how fun these bikes are to throw around both on and off road. Until now I have been riding my wife’s 07 and she is tired of sharing so I hooked up with RockyTFS and purchased his 2010 from him. Now that I have my own I am going to put the heavy springs all around and have to raise the handlebars. Is there anything else my fellow Apes have found to be worth the money on these bikes? BTW I am 6’6” and weigh in at 330, I promise it’s knda comical watching me ride these things but their so damn fun it’s worth the humiliation. If you don’t believe me ask rockyTFS, he got to experience it first hand.
    Ken, Tweaker, Dryden-Tdub and 7 others like this.

I am about 5'10" and weigh about 150 lbs. I used to weigh in at around 210 to 215 but my cardiologist said I had to lose weight or I would soon die. The good news is my blood pressure plummeted as did my heart rate and my TW doesn't bottom out anymore and I am alive. The bad news is I am hungry all the time and people think I look to skinny and I had to buy a lot of new clothes.
    Last edited by elime; 12-23-2017 at 03:08 AM.
    Long live the internal combustion engine!

I sold a TW to a logger / hunter in Lewis County WA who is 400lbs dry w/o gear and he hauls quartered animals out on a cyclerack routinely

the main thing I remember is he ran a 70 tooth rear sprocket for the narrow, muddy single track trails he hunts
    Last edited by PlacerLode; 12-23-2017 at 04:06 AM.
    SanDue, Ken, ejfranz and 5 others like this.
    "It's Like Warm Apple Pie"

Hidden Content

4. Remove Advertisements
    TW200Forum.com
    Advertisements