Death Valley Trip-upcoming
Close

Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
    Howdy all

Well I'm planning another trip to Death Valley in the Fall and wanted to see what kind of interest there might be. I've been riding bikes off road here for the last 6 or 7 years and covered most of the park,

Currently looking at October 24th-28/29th? or November 1st-5th. Staging out of Pannament Springs resort where I'll have a camp spot.

Don't know the area; there is lots to see and trails for all abilities.

Why am I posting so early, cause I'm trying to decide if this will be a moto trail trip or just off road driving.

I'll be posting some loop options and other peoples videos of the area this weekend.

BTW-I'll be trailering my TW into the park and have a three moto trailer for transport if needed.

thanks

Josh
    Not all men are capable of greatness, but all possess toughness.
    2001 TW a mod or two maybeHidden Content

I sure wish I lived closer Josh!!

Hummm, if I drove all night . . . . .

Bag
    "The TW may be slow, but the Earth is patient" - MK

"If I'm wrong, and it turns out that you hate it, I'll send you all my Barry Manilow albums." LB

Hidden Content

Quote Originally Posted by bikerjosh View Post
    Howdy all

Well I'm planning another trip to Death Valley in the Fall and wanted to see what kind of interest there might be. I've been riding bikes off road here for the last 6 or 7 years and covered most of the park,

Currently looking at October 24th-28/29th? or November 1st-5th. Staging out of Pannament Springs resort where I'll have a camp spot.

Why am I posting so early, cause I'm trying to decide if this will be a moto trail trip or just off road driving.

I'll be posting some loop options and other peoples videos of the area this weekend.

BTW-I'll be trailering my TW into the park and have a three moto trailer for transport if needed.

thanks

Josh

Hi Josh,