TW200 Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Looking for a tw200 rear cycleracks rack without the traditional hump. They have quit making them this way. Thanks.

·
Registered
1 Posts
Maybe take a look at the tusk rear rack. Looks to use the same mounting points as the cycle rack plus an extra one on the back for a sturdier mount. It also has no bump on the back. I have no actual experience just what I’ve researched planning upgrades for a future tw. It may work for what you need.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Maybe take a look at the tusk rear rack. Looks to use the same mounting points as the cycle rack plus an extra one on the back for a sturdier mount. It also has no bump on the back. I have no actual experience just what I’ve researched planning upgrades for a future tw. It may work for what you need.
Thanks I will

·
Registered
709 Posts
Looking for a tw200 rear cycleracks rack without the traditional hump. They have quit making them this way. Thanks.