TW200 Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am putting this thread together as a place to discuss some Tdub inspired merch I am working on. I have seen some other threads here related to merch offerings and asked for permission from the powers that be before posting.

I just picked up my Tdub in April. Been looking for the right bike and now that I have it, I am loving it and have put about 1K miles on it so far this year. Not bad considering it is my local back roads exploration bike and I juggle between multiple bikes on any given day. I also love this forum and find it is THE resource for TW's. There is not a lot of TW specific merch out there and i would like to change that.

My background is in design, marketing, printing, signs and websites and have been doing it for a long time. I have built a fully secure, PCI (payment card industry) compliant eCommerce store. Transactions are handled on Stripe servers and info related to such is stored there. The store is currently functional but is also being updated on a regular basis. There are also some exciting things being worked on for the future that will be disclosed as it gets closer to launch. I am also accessible and while I do not post a lot, I am here almost everyday checking on new threads/posts.