• No problems for me !!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
493 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So, I have shopped with them a few times...

I am happy with their prices, but they really need to work on their Customer Service. The lady I talked to on a previous issue acted as if I was lying about the problems I was having and I was trying to cheat them out of something. I work in Customer Service in a retail environment, and if I EVER treated a Customer this way, I would have been counseled at the very least.

So, I started shopping with another company.

So here we are today: The other company did not have what I was needing, so I thought I would check with MSS. Yup, they had it. So I thought I would give them another chance. I ordered the things I wanted. It's now been SEVEN days and my order hasn't even shipped yet. I call them and get a very nice person on the phone who says that they will look into it. I get a call today and they tell me that it will be shipping tomorrow. I asked what the deal was and she said it was a billing problem. I had my Bank acct pulled up and asked what possible problem could there be if they have had my money since the day I ordered.. She didn't know.

Anyone else have this problem or something similar?

I order stuff online ALL THE TIME! I have never had consistent problems with anyone any where near this..

·
Registered
908 Posts
Bummer.

I have ordered tires and some other stuff and never had an issue.

I think they might be located near southern Oregon (or at least have a distributor there). When I ordered dual sport tires for my previous bike (DRZ400S), they were at my door step in 1 to 2 days. Extremely fast shipping for just standard ground shipping.

I tried to vote on your survey but you didn't give an option in the problem category for people who haven't had problems. A "Never had a problem" option needs to be added.

Hope you get your stuff soon...

·
Registered
908 Posts