TW200 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Banned
10,664 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Holiday skeleton crew at shipper means hours waiting to be loaded. YAWN!

·
Super Moderator
18,142 Posts
Hang in there big bear. It's double time or at least time and a half isn't it? ;)

·
Registered
258 Posts
Any self respecting bear would run through the park picking up pikanik baskets with his partner in crime boo boo ,certainly that would not be boring

·
Banned
10,664 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
No big bucks, LT, just miles nobody else is getting.

No pikanik baskets in sight, dad burn it.

Riding mower transmissions, but I'm not a driver. I'm a trucker. The 18-year old yuppie larva in the '91 Fiesta that would double in value if a set of recaps replaced the U. S. Maypops, singing along to that nappy rap about killing white boys like himself, while smoking a doobie, overdosed on Ritalin and Red Bull, with the Dominos sign on top, is a driver.

·
Registered
1,736 Posts
...I'm not a driver. I'm a trucker. The 18-year old yuppie larva in the '91 Fiesta that would double in value if a set of recaps replaced the U. S. Maypops, singing along to that nappy rap about killing white boys like himself, while smoking a doobie, overdosed on Ritalin and Red Bull, with the Dominos sign on top, is a driver.
Dude! you are just toooo darned funny!

·
Registered
182 Posts
No big bucks, LT, just miles nobody else is getting.

No pikanik baskets in sight, dad burn it.

Riding mower transmissions, but I'm not a driver. I'm a trucker. The 18-year old yuppie larva in the '91 Fiesta that would double in value if a set of recaps replaced the U. S. Maypops, singing along to that nappy rap about killing white boys like himself, while smoking a doobie, overdosed on Ritalin and Red Bull, with the Dominos sign on top, is a driver.
Lol, nice. :D

·
Banned
10,664 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Don't tell the Kalifornicators. They get pissed when you tell the truth about their kids. :p

·
Banned
10,664 Posts