TW200 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I spotted a TW in Fryeburg Maine last week and did not get a chance to stop and talk to the owner.
Was it any of the members on here I am wondering??

·
Registered
363 Posts
Not me , Keith, but during the summer months I'm in Moultonborough, NH, not all that far from Fryburg. Where are you in Maine? I'm new to the T-Dub, but have been a dirt rider for decades. Right now, at 74, I pretty much stick to dirt roads. We have some great ones in my area of NH.

Will

·
Super Moderator
18,138 Posts
Hey, somebody older than myself. I'm not the greyhair anymore!
Mel
Yeah, but you're still up there pretty close ya ol geezer.. :D

Reactions: r80rt

·
Super Moderator
18,138 Posts
We all love ya Mel, you know that. We're only teasing...

·
Registered
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I live in the same area, I travel from Bridgton Maine to Conway NH to work everyday.

·
Registered
8,371 Posts
You guys up in Maine have it made if you ride a TW. I vacation up in Rockwood and around Moosehead Lake every chance I get and the miles upon miles of less traveled roads are a magnet for our bikes. If I was up there with my bike I would be off in search of the great Brook Trout streams scattered all over and in remote areas the TW can get you to. Get out and pound those dirt roads and I wish I could join you.

GaryL

·
Registered
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
You guys up in Maine have it made if you ride a TW. I vacation up in Rockwood and around Moosehead Lake every chance I get and the miles upon miles of less traveled roads are a magnet for our bikes. If I was up there with my bike I would be off in search of the great Brook Trout streams scattered all over and in remote areas the TW can get you to. Get out and pound those dirt roads and I wish I could join you.

GaryL