TW200 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 231 Posts

·
Registered
4,172 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I received the date today for the Green Ridge ride. Saabug and I have been enjoying this ride for the last two years and we want you to to join us this year. I'll probably arrive Friday afternoon and get in three days of riding. The event ride is Sunday May 7th.
We camp at the Little Orleans camp ground, so get out your camping gear and come enjoy the weekend with us.

Western Maryland Motorcycle Association
Green Ridge Dual Sport/Adventure Ride
Click below to view available registrations

View Registrations
The 6th Annual Green Ridge Dual Sport/Adventure Ride

Event Details

Sunday, May 7, 2017

9:00 AM - CHECK IN (packet pick-up) - Pre-registration completed online is preferred.
10:00 AM - Riders Meeting
11:00 AM - All riders out

Over 100 miles of combined roadway, pavement, gravel, dirt, and unimproved roads/trails.

Long loop is 100+ miles.
Short loop is 50+ miles.

Motorcycles MUST BE legally tagged and insured with motorcycle-licensed riders.

AMA Membership SUGGESTED by not required. If necessary, click here to join or renew your membership.

The Dual Sport/Adventure Ride starts and ends at Little Orleans Campground and Parking.

Directions: Interstate 68 West to Exit 68 (Little Orleans), 6 miles to Little Orleans, Maryland, Follow signs to campgrounds.

Camping is available at Little Orleans Campground. Check their website for pricing and availability.

Breakfast

Breakfast will be served the morning of the ride. It will consist of bagels, donuts, coffee and juice.

Registration Cost

The fee is $40.00 per registered motorcycle.

Registrations received by April 15, 2017 will include a pre-entry packet. The pre-entry packet includes a t-shirt, Green Ridge State Forest Map, and directions for the Dual Sport/Adventure Ride.

[video]https://www.stonealley.com/program/WMMA/group/GreenRidge[/video]

·
Registered
4,172 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Little Orleans Camp Ground