TW200 Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wondering if anybody out there is pushing the TW limits with me..:encouragement:? I am a long time rider both dirt and street and have always been the one of the biggest guys on a dirt bike. I am new to thee TW scene and love how fun these bikes are to throw around both on and off road. Until now I have been riding my wife’s 07 and she is tired of sharing so I hooked up with RockyTFS and purchased his 2010 from him. Now that I have my own I am going to put the heavy springs all around and have to raise the handlebars. Is there anything else my fellow Apes have found to be worth the money on these bikes? BTW I am 6’6” and weigh in at 330, I promise it’s knda comical watching me ride these things but their so damn fun it’s worth the humiliation. If you don’t believe me ask rockyTFS, he got to experience it first hand. :D

·
Registered
7,109 Posts
I am about 5'10" and weigh about 150 lbs. I used to weigh in at around 210 to 215 but my cardiologist said I had to lose weight or I would soon die. The good news is my blood pressure plummeted as did my heart rate and my TW doesn't bottom out anymore and I am alive. The bad news is I am hungry all the time and people think I look to skinny and I had to buy a lot of new clothes.

·
Registered
127 Posts